İdari Personel

İdari Personel

İdari Asistan
Alev Aksu                                 aaksu@sm.k12.tr

Muhasebe

Duygu Boztepeli                   dboztepeli@sm.k12.tr
Beyhan Zengin                      bzengin@sm.k12.tr

Sekreterler
Meryem Akdemir                    makdemir@sm.k12.tr
Melida Çetinoğlu                     mcetinoglu@sm.k12.tr

İç ve Dış İlişkiler Sorumlusu
Aslin Akgün                               aakgun@sm.k12.tr

Bilgisayar
Barış Üner                                 buner@sm.k12.tr
Serhun Kayıkçı                         skayikci@sm.k12.tr

Hemşire
Derya Uzun                               duzun@sm.k12.tr

İnternet Sitesi
Serhun Kayıkçı                         skayikci@sm.k12.tr

Çeviri Servisi
Céline Pierre-Magnani            cpierremagnani@sm.k12.tr

İletişim Departmanı
Kurumsal İletişim ve Kültürel Etkinlikler Koordinatörü :
Göknur Gündoğan –                ggundogan@sm.k12.tr
Video ve Fotoğraf Sorumlusu :
Alizée Grau –                              agrau@sm.k12.tr
Grafiker :
Umut Pehlivanoğlu –               upehlivanoglu@sm.k12.tr

Güvenlik Memurları
Kemalettin Dereli
Turgay Gözütok
Nurettin Turan
Berk Sara
Mehmet Koçak

Hizmetliler
Ergin Gönül                              egonul@sm.k12.tr
Nejdet Ustaoğlu
Gencer Çelik
Timuçin Makul
Adem Işık
Songül Bulut                            sbulut@sm.k12.tr

Şef Aşçı
Turan Arslan                             tarslan@sm.k12.tr

Aşcılar
Hüseyin Yıldırım
Rasim Gökalp